Shopping from outside Ontario? Start here.

Animals Brag About Their Bottoms

Animals Brag About Their Bottoms

Vendor
Maki Saito
Regular price
$21.95
Sale price
$21.95
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

For fans of Taro Gomi’s Everyone Poops and Matthew Van Fleet’s Tails, this cheeky, whimsical picture book for ages 3-7 inspires self-love and body positivity, plus a whole lot of laughter and fun!

All bottoms are wonderful! Don’t you agree? Each animal in this adorable book has a different reason for loving their behind—from cute and round to fashionable and striped! Talented illustrator Maki Saito makes kids laugh out loud with playful illustrations of the backsides of hippos, zebras, pandas, mandrills, and more of our favorite animals. Her traditional Japanese art techniques add a sophisticated, beautiful feel to a book about … animal butts! Kids will love readling along to this wonderfully silly and unusually empowering book.

“In Saito’s delicate renderings, each bottom is distinct and, yes, beautiful.”— Kirkus