Shopping from outside Ontario? Start here.

Death Without Company

Death Without Company

Vendor
Craig Johnson
Regular price
$23.00
Sale price
$23.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Walt investigates a death by poison in this gripping novel from the New York Times bestselling author of Dry Bones, the second in the Longmire Mystery Series, the basis for the hit Netflix original series LONGMIRE

Craig Johnson's new novel, Land of Wolves, is forthcoming from Viking

Fans of Ace Atkins, Nevada Barr and Robert B. Parker will love Craig Johnson, New York Times bestselling author of Hell Is Empty and As the Crow Flies, who garnered both praise and an enthusiastic readership with his acclaimed debut novel featuring Sheriff Walt Longmire, The Cold Dish, the first in the Longmire Mystery Series, the basis for LONGMIRE, now on Netflix. Now Johnson takes us back to the rugged landscape of Absaroka County, Wyoming, for Death Without Company. When Mari Baroja is found poisoned at the Durant Home for Assisted Living, Sheriff Longmire is drawn into an investigation that reaches fifty years into the mysterious woman’s dramatic Basque past. Aided by his friend Henry Standing Bear, Deputy Victoria Moretti, and newcomer Santiago Saizarbitoria, Sheriff Longmire must connect the specter of the past to the present to find the killer among them.